Decoration School Unik


We welcome you to the School of Decoration

I am very excited to start with you this new venture School Decoration. It was a project that I started a few years ago in my blog Decorliving in Spain and I could not finish. So and now I return from the USA after my professional life takes me from Spain to Mexico and Mexico to Texas … uff !!! yes, I moved a lot over the years … but I’m here again renewed and thrilled to begin this new stage Decorating School for my followers in English and Spanish.

I organize this section through small chapters, where we go every week trying issues related to the basic principles of decoration.

Publishing simple items here to talk about color, space, the combination of textures, lighting and its importance in the decoration etc . Simple and useful steps that you can apply in your home and take full advantage of the toughest corners.

Unik, will not only aware of basic guidelines in decoration but also will suggest new and creative to decorate or give a personal touch to your home with DIY tutorials and videos explaining ideas.

In this section, we will try to convey to the passion for decorating we feel. We will help you transform your home into something unique, personal and original.

Subscribe to my blog!!!!! THANKS!!!

suscripcion clases gratis decoracion unik

Decoration School Unik

Bienvenidos a mi Escuela de Decoracción

Estoy muy emocionada por empezar con vosotros esta nueva singladura de la Escuela de Decoración. Fue un proyecto que empece hace unos años en mi blog Decorliving en España y que no pude terminar. En estos momentos lo retomo desde Estados Unidos, despues de que mi vida profesional me llevara de España a Mexico y de Mexico a Texas… uff!!! si me he movido mucho en estos años… pero aqui estoy otra vez renovada y contentisima de poder iniciar esta nueva etapa de Escuela de Decoracion para mis seguidoras en ingles y español.

Quiero organizar esta escuela través de pequeños capítulos dos a la semana, donde iremos tratando temas relacionados con los principios básicos de la decoración.

Publicare artículos sencillos en donde hablaremos sobre el color, el espacio, la combinación de texturas, la iluminación, estilos decorativos, tips geniales etc..

Pasos sencillos y útiles que podeis aplicar en vuestra casa y sacar todo el partido a cualquier rincon.

Ünik, no solo os pondrá al tanto sobre pautas básicas en decoración, sino además, os sugerirá ideas novedosas y creativas para decorar o dar un toque personal a vuestro hogar, con turoriales DIY y Videos explicativos.

En esta sección intentaremos trasmitiros esa pasión por la decoración que sentimos. Os ayudaremos a transformar vuestro hogar en algo único, personal y original.

suscripcion clases gratis decoracion unik

Decoration Scool Unik

Leave a Reply

